Term dates and timetable

2020 Term dates

Friday 31st January – Term 1 begins.

Thursday 6th February – Waitangi day, School closed.

Friday 7th February – School closed.

Monday 17th February – Teacher only day.

Wednesday 8th April – Term 1 ends.

Monday 27th April – Anzac Day observed, School closed.

Tuesday 28th April – Term 2 begins.

Friday 29th May – Long weekend, School closed.

Monday 1st June – Queens Birthday, School Closed.

Friday 3rd July – Term 2 ends.

Monday 20th July – Term 3 begins.

Thursday 6th August – Teacher only day.

Friday 25th September – Term 3 ends.

Monday 12th October – Term 4 begins.

Monday 26th October – Labour day, School closed.

Thursday 19th November – Teacher only day.

Monday 30th November – Westland Anniversary day, School closed.

Friday 11th December – Term 4 ends.

 

Timetable – Class times

Whānau class – 8.45am to 9.00am

Period 1 – 9.00am to 10.00am

Period 2 – 10.00am to 11.00am

Interval – 11.00am to 11.20am

Period 3 – 11.20am to 12.20pm

Period 4 – 12.20pm to 1.20pm

Lunch – 1.20pm to 2.00pm

Period 5 – 2.00pm to 3.00pm

 

 

 

 

Upcoming events

Friday 11 Dec

Last day of term 4, 2020. Tbc

Monday 30 Nov

Westland Anniversay Day holiday. No school.

Thursday 19 Nov

Teacher only day. No school.

Monday 26 Oct

Labour day holiday. No School.

Monday 12 Oct

Term 4 begins

Friday 25 Sep

Last day of term 3.

Thursday 6 Aug

Teacher only day. No school.

Monday 20 Jul

Term 3 starts
All events