Term Dates

2020 School dates

Term 1

29 January Senior School course confirmation interviews

30 January  Middle School course confirmation interviews

31 January Term 1 starts 

6 February Waitangi day. School closed

17th February Teacher only Day. School closed

8 April Term 1 ends

Term 2

28 April Term 2 Starts

29 May Long weekend. School closed

1 June Queens birthday. School closed

3 July Term 2 ends

Term 3

20 July Term 3 starts

6 August Teacher only day. School closed

25 September Term 3 ends

Term 4

12 October Term 4 starts

26 October Labour Day. School closed

19 November Teacher only day. School closed

30 November Westland Anniversary day. School closed.

11 December Term 4 ends

Upcoming events

Friday 11 Dec

Last day of term 4, 2020. Tbc

Monday 30 Nov

Westland Anniversay Day holiday. No school.

Thursday 19 Nov

Teacher only day. No school.

Monday 26 Oct

Labour day holiday. No School.

Monday 12 Oct

Term 4 begins

Friday 25 Sep

Last day of term 3.

Thursday 6 Aug

Teacher only day. No school.

Monday 20 Jul

Term 3 starts

Friday 3 Jul

Last day of term 2.

Monday 1 Jun

1 June Queens birthday. No school.
All events