Senior Technology assessment schedules

SubjectYearsCredits Available Assessment schedule
Computer studies with Mrs davies1121Computer studies
Home economics with Mrs Reeves115Home economics
Textiles with Mrs Reeves1116Textiles
Textiles with Mrs Reeves1212Textiles

Textiles with Mrs Reeves1312Textiles
Hospitality - Cookery with Ms Byrne1127Hospitality - Cookery
Hospitality - Cookery with Ms Byrne1222Hospitality - Cookery
Hospitality - Cookery with Ms Byrne1314Hospitality - Cookery
Furniture with Mrs Krakosky1121Furniture
Furniture with Mrs Krakosky1223Furniture

Upcoming events

Friday 11 Dec

Last day of term 4, 2020. Tbc

Monday 30 Nov

Westland Anniversay Day holiday. No school.

Thursday 19 Nov

Teacher only day. No school.

Monday 26 Oct

Labour day holiday. No School.

Monday 12 Oct

Term 4 begins

Friday 25 Sep

Last day of term 3.

Thursday 6 Aug

Teacher only day. No school.

Monday 20 Jul

Term 3 starts

Friday 3 Jul

Last day of term 2.

Monday 1 Jun

1 June Queens birthday. No school.
All events