Board of Trustees

Dave RitchieChairperson, Elected Trustee
Iain MurrayPrincipal
Latham MartinElected Trustee
Phil Johnston-CoatesElected Trustee
Jane WellardElected Trustee
Bryan MatthewsElected Trustee
Dr Tim ShawcrossElected Staff Trustee
Miriama JohnsenTe Rūnanga o Ngāti Waewae Co-opted Trustee
Rachael Forsyth Te Rūnaka o Kāti Māhaki ki Makaawhio Co-opted Trustee
Rebecca Davis Elected Student Trustee
Kim JuddCo-opted Trustee
Belinda ConnMinutes secretary

Upcoming events

Friday 11 Dec

11th December Last day of term 4, 2020.

Friday 11 Dec

11th December Junior and middle school prizegiving takes place at the Regent theatre.

Monday 30 Nov

Westland Anniversay Day holiday. No school.

Monday 23 Nov

23rd November Senior Prizegiving takes place at the Regent Theatre.

Monday 23 Nov

  23rd of November Tecaher Only Day. No School. This is a day set by the Ministry of Education and will be co... [Read more]

Friday 13 Nov

13th November Senior students go on study leave for their NCEA exams.
All events