Senior NCEA Level 3 Art Students

Our Seniors have been busy all year working on their Senior Art portfolios for NCEA.

Over the last few weeks our Senior’s have been exhibiting their NCEA art Portfolios. The Level 3 students exhibited on Wednesday 6th November 5pm – 6pm in the school library. 

Thank you to those people who came to exhibition, the students appreciate it. They have worked hard all year to produce their portfolios and appreciated seeing you there. 

These are some photos of the Level 3 students portfolios.

Nicole Smith, Lydia Farrant and Carmina Gaia.

Upcoming events

Friday 10 Dec

10th December Last day of term 4.

Friday 10 Dec

10th December Junior and middle school prizegiving takes place at the Regent theatre. Middle School 9am. Junio... [Read more]

Thursday 2 Dec

2nd of December Teacher Only Day. No School. This is a day set by the Ministry of Education and will be coveri... [Read more]

Monday 29 Nov

Westland Anniversay Day holiday. No school.

Monday 22 Nov

22nd November Senior Prizegiving takes place at the Regent Theatre at 6pm.

Monday 25 Oct

Labour day holiday. No School.

Monday 18 Oct

18th October. Term 4 begins

Friday 1 Oct

1st October. Last day of term 3.

Friday 24 Sep

24th September the Westland High School Ball takes place. More information regarding venue and other details w... [Read more]

Monday 13 Sep

13th September to 20th September is Te wiki o te reo Maori / Maori language week. Visit https://www.tewikioter... [Read more]
All events