Open Evening

The Westland High School annual Open Evening is on Thursday 16th, 6.30pm.

Each year the High School has an open evening for potential new students and families to come and have a quick tour around a small selection of classes. Opportunities to experience some of classes, meet the teachers and view the school are on offer. 


It will start in the Library/office at 6.30pm Thursday 16th May. Come along with your child and experience a taste of what Westland High School has to offer. 

Gallery

Upcoming events

Friday 10 Dec

10th December Last day of term 4.

Friday 10 Dec

10th December Junior and middle school prizegiving takes place at the Regent theatre. Middle School 9am. Junio... [Read more]

Thursday 2 Dec

2nd of December Teacher Only Day. No School. This is a day set by the Ministry of Education and will be coveri... [Read more]

Monday 29 Nov

Westland Anniversay Day holiday. No school.

Monday 22 Nov

22nd November Senior Prizegiving takes place at the Regent Theatre at 6pm.

Monday 25 Oct

Labour day holiday. No School.

Monday 18 Oct

18th October. Term 4 begins

Friday 1 Oct

1st October. Last day of term 3.

Friday 24 Sep

24th September the Westland High School Ball takes place. More information regarding venue and other details w... [Read more]

Monday 13 Sep

13th September to 20th September is Te wiki o te reo Maori / Maori language week. Visit https://www.tewikioter... [Read more]
All events