Once Upon a Mattress

The latest theatre production to take place is Once Upon a Mattress next term. Don't miss it!

Work has begun on the Once Upon a Mattress set, with students attending a set building workshop run by Dr. Shawcross. During this time students learnt how to mark and measure material, interpret set plans/diagrams and construct theatre flats. Rehearsals for the show are well underway, with the show opening in the first week of term 4.

Gallery

Upcoming events

Friday 11 Dec

Last day of term 4, 2020. Tbc

Monday 30 Nov

Westland Anniversay Day holiday. No school.

Thursday 19 Nov

Teacher only day. No school.

Monday 26 Oct

Labour day holiday. No School.

Monday 12 Oct

Term 4 begins

Friday 25 Sep

Last day of term 3.

Thursday 6 Aug

Teacher only day. No school.

Monday 20 Jul

Term 3 starts

Friday 3 Jul

Last day of term 2.

Monday 1 Jun

1 June Queens birthday. No school.
All events